We are a team of 8 professionals operating out of our offices in London, Amsterdam and Singapore, with 5 Investment Advisors that were among the founding teams of European biggest FinTech companies as well as VC/PEs.

Photo Radboud

 

 

 

 

 

Radboud Vlaar
Partner           
Ex McKinsey, TPG and co-founder 3 start-ups
e: Radboud@ogc-partners.com

Reinier Musters

 

 

 

 

 

Reinier Musters
Partner           
Ex McKinsey, CSFB and Voyager
e: Reinier@ogc-partners.com

Hans de Back

 

 

 

 

 

Hans de Back
Partner           
Founded and exited 2 companies and angel investor in Asia and Europe
e: Hans@ogc-partners.com

annette

 

 

 

 

Annette Wilson
Partner           
Ex Silverfleet, Palamon Capital Partners, Sedgwick. Member Invest Europe & BVCA
e: Annette@ogc-partners.com

aman

 

 

 

 

 

Aman Ghei
Principal           
Ex Nordeus, Facebook, Accel, CS, Board Supercell & SpaceApe
e: Aman@ogc-partners.com

 

 

 

 

 

Alix Brunet
Associate
e: Alix@ogc-partners.com

DSC_0380

 

 

 

 

 

Dick Harryvan
Investment Partner           
ex CEO ING Direct
e: Dick@ogc-partners.com

kit

Yong Kit Lui
Analyst           
ex Singapore FinTech Consortium
e: Kit@ogc-partners.com

 

 

Clara Cartallier
Analyst     
e: Clara@ogc-partners.com